PDA

View Full Version : www.betus.com


Volmania
07-22-2007, 10:08 AM
http://www.sportsimagestore.com/showbanner.asp?affid=12229&banid=1564 (http://www.betus.com/ats/12229/mid/1564/default.aspx)

BetUS.com has a reputation for being one of the most solid sportsbooks on the internet. It has been in business for over 10 years and is fully legal, licensed and bonded. Bettors also receive up to 60% in bonuses. BetUS.com offers top quality sports betting, casino games, and poker.

Volmania
10-19-2007, 03:47 PM
These guys deserve a bump this weekend

Volmania
07-13-2008, 06:33 AM
BetUs will be sponsoring the Eliminator Contest for Football this year.

This will be a non postup contest.

You will need a BetUs account to play

Get it now and be ready Get a BetUS Account Now Here (http://www.betus.com/ats/12229/mid/1564/default.aspx)

SportyGirl
08-29-2009, 07:37 AM
I know they have been around for a very long time, but I was reading in another forum that lately some customers havent been very happy with them